Guest - Member Global Message

This is the Header Alert Global Message description. This message can be changed in your themes acp.

Tactical Advance
MyImageName

Banner 1 Title

MyImageName

Banner 2 Title

MyImageName

Banner 3 Title

JohnLeonhart

Black Desert (NA/EU Release)

I've been keeping my eye on this one for a couple of years, and it looks like its finally coming stateside. A short summary for anyone who's unaware, its an mmorpg with the combat of Tera Online, the in-game systems/occupations of Archage, and graphics comparable to the Witcher 3. It looks like the localization is the real-deal to, with in-game systems being re-balanced for Western gamers, and an English voice-over being developed. First, I'll post a link to founder's packs:

https://www.blackdesertonline.com/preorder/

This guy has a pretty good youtube channels for guides telling you about the world, in-game systems, and classes. If this game at all interests you, and you want more info, maybe take a look.

https://www.youtube.com/user/Domeran/videos

My personal recommendation is that, if you're at all interested in Fantasy MMORPGs (such as Final Fantasy XIV Online, Tera, Archage, World of Warcraft, Everquest, Elder Scrolls Online) then give this one a look (it has some of the best action combat/graphics I've ever seen in an MMORPG). Purchasing a founders pack isn't at all necessary, as there will be a wipe after each closed beta. That said, with the most expensive option being $100, they're actually fairly cheap compared to what similar games have offered, and seem to come with some decent perks. I personally bought one, as I think this game will become one of my main MMO's (along with League of Legends, Warframe, and, once it releases, Star Citizen).