Jump to content
Hero
Sign in to follow this  
RSLtaken

Celebrate with Aegis Dynamics

Recommended Posts

Celebrate with Aegis Dynamics

 
   

April 4th, 2949

Esteemed Chairman's Club Allies,

We are excited to announce that ticket sales for our upcoming Concierge event will go on sale Friday, April 12th. Due to the exclusive and intimate nature of the celebration, tickets will be available in extremely limited quantities, and as such will be offered in three waves, each suited to specific European time zones:

Friday, April 12th:
8:00 UTC (10am CEST, 1am PT)
13:00 UTC (3pm CEST, 6am PT)
18:00 UTC (8pm CEST, 11am PT)


We look forward to you joining us on Saturday, August 24th, in Frankfurt, Germany at celebrated brasserie Depot 1899. It promises to be an evening brimming with the finest provisions, compelling discourse, and exciting announcements.


Desmond Kilson
Outreach Associate

"The future is closer than you think."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...